RSS Feed

A Frightful Introduction!

Literally while I was about to start typing I looked out of my window to see a fierce cat leaping into our garden body oustreched and bounding after a poor big rabbit sitting in our garden ,chewing on grass minding it’s own buisness.  Do cat’s attack rabbits? I know cat’s are predators and that they are the killers but aren’t rabbits a little too big for them to kill? The rabbit tore off  like there was no tomorrow, poor thing.

Hello, bonjour, hola.  I jsut wanna say hi. What else should I say here? I love to read, write, draw (though I’m not great at all, I draw like a 10 year old ), watch TV, you know all sorts!

About changeoursociety

Hello ppl! I'm a teen writer who REALLY wants to be a writer. I like to read books and just generally be creative. Please note that the gravatar thing is by the company gorjuss which (as the name suggests) has gorgeous cards, notebooks,necklaces ect.

Leave a Reply

